Share for friends:

Read Series: A Lighthouse Inn Mystery

by Author Tim Myers


Room for Murder (2003)

The Agatha Award-nominated series continues-featuring Alex Winston and his inland lighthouse getaway. When two of Alex's friends announce that they're finally tying the knot, Alex will have to tie up a few loose ends after the bride-to-be's ex shows up dead on the inn's property.

Room for Murder (2003) by Tim Myers

Innkeeping with Murder (2001)

Tucked away in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains is the Hatteras West Inn and Lighthouse. Innkeeper Alex Winston watches over the cozy getaway, and guests count on him to take care of everything from basic repairs to breakfast. But he also has to take care of the occasional murder case, t...

Innkeeping with Murder (2001) by Tim Myers

Murder Checks Inn (2003)

Hatteras West Inn owner Alex Winston hosts an inn full of suspects, when his uncle is murdered right before a scandalous will reading.

Murder Checks Inn (2003) by Tim Myers

Reservations for Murder (2002)

In this second Lighthouse Inn Mystery, innkeeper Alex Winston discovers a new attraction at the county fair: a corpse. "Myers cultivates the North Carolina scenery with aplomb and shows a flair for character." (Ft. Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel)

Reservations for Murder (2002) by Tim Myers