Share for friends:

Read Series: Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter 0.5

by Author Laurell K. Hamilton


Strange Candy (2006)

Those Who Seek Forgiveness is set in the Anitaverse, right before Guilty Pleasures. Back to the old pre-porn Anita, a story about a zombie raising where not everything that the client tells Anita is the truth, which has repercussions.A Lust of Cupids. A very short story about two people trying ha...

Strange Candy (2006) by Laurell K. Hamilton