Share for friends:

Read Series: Camfield

by Author Barbara Cartland


Lucky Logan Finds Love (1993)

Traveling the world, Marcus Lucky Logan unearths one astounding discovery after another--securing the fortunes of those who invest in his finds and making a name for himself. Belinda Wyncombe is having the opposite problem--her stepfather gambled away all their money. To avoid going to jail or a ...

Lucky Logan Finds Love (1993) by Barbara Cartland