Share for friends:

Read Series: Elemental Logic

by Author Laurie J. Marks


Fire Logic (2004)

Earth * Air * Water * Fire These elements have sustained the peaceful people of Shaftal for generations, with their subtle powers of healing, truth, joy, and intuition. But now, Shaftal is dying. The earth witch who ruled Shaftal is dead, leaving no heir. Shaftal's ruling house has been scatte...

Fire Logic (2004) by Laurie J. Marks

Water Logic (2007)

By water logic, a cow doctor becomes a politician. A soldier becomes a flower farmer. A lost book contains a lost future. The patterns of history are made and unmade.Amid assassinations, rebellions, and the pyres of too many dead, a new government forms in the land of Shaftal—a government of sold...

Water Logic (2007) by Laurie J. Marks