Share for friends:

Read Series: Francesca Vierling Mystery

by Author Elaine Viets


The Pink Flamingo Murders (1999)

#3 in the Francesca Vierling series. Author Viets dedicated the latest entry in her Mystery Shopper series to her grandmother, Frances Vierling, so we know where our protagonist's name came from. Once again, Viets' love and knowledge of St. Louis comes through and makes the rudimentary mystery se...

The Pink Flamingo Murders (1999) by Elaine Viets