Share for friends:

Read Series: Karazan Quartet

by Author V.M. Jones


The Serpents of Arakesh (2006)

Twelve-year-old orphan Adam Equinox is an unlikely hero - a lonely, misunderstood underacheiver who gets into fights, and whose spelling has to be seen to be believed. One day Adam enters the Quest Golden Opportunity Competition, with the ultimate prize of working with the reclusive software geni...

The Serpents of Arakesh (2006) by V.M. Jones