Share for friends:

Read Series: Legends Of The Guardian-king

by Author Karen Hancock


Shadow Over Kiriath (2005)

After months of conflict and opposition, Abramm Kalladorne has finally stepped into his destiny as king of Kiriath--only to find himself facing more problems than ever. The Mataio remains antagonistic, the failed rebellion's supporters have slipped through his grasp to plot anew, bad luck plagues...

Shadow Over Kiriath (2005) by Karen Hancock

The Shadow Within (2004)

Abramm Kalladorne has returned to Kiriath to claim the crown he thought he would never wear and to prepare his people for the inevitable attack of the Armies of the Black Moon. Though fiercely opposed by his own kin and reluctant to thrust his country into civil war at the worst possible time, he...

The Shadow Within (2004) by Karen Hancock

The Light of Eidon (2003)

Abramm has dedicated the last eight years of his life to becoming worthy to touch and tend the Sacred Flames of Eidon, and he expects to be blessed for his devotion and sacrifice. But on the eve of taking the vows that will irrevocably separate him from the life he was born to--as Abramm Kallador...

The Light of Eidon (2003) by Karen Hancock