Share for friends:

Read Series: Macleods Of Skye Trilogy

by Author Monica McCarty


Highlander Unchained (2007)

Lachlan Maclean will do whatever it takes to protect his clan—even if it means abducting the most willful woman in the Highlands with the secret intention of wooing her for marriage. A searingly sensual born leader possessing brute strength and an imposing command, Lachlan is unprepared for the b...

Highlander Unchained (2007) by Monica McCarty

Highlander Unmasked (2007)

Alex MacLeod's virile physique, fearsome reputation, and renowned fighting skills have helped him master to perfection the role of a hardened mercenary. On a secret mission to protect his clan, he must keep his true purpose well hidden. But his dangerous endeavor is threatened by a beautiful woma...

Highlander Unmasked (2007) by Monica McCarty

Highlander Untamed (2007)

Rory MacLeod is a bold and powerful Highland Chief with only one allegiance—to his clan. He vows revenge against the rival MacDonald clan, though duty demands a handfast marriage to Isabel MacDonald—a bride he does not want and has no intention of keeping. But Rory couldn't have anticipated the c...

Highlander Untamed (2007) by Monica McCarty