Share for friends:

Read Series: Pennyroyal Academy

by Author M.A. Larson


Pennyroyal Academy (2014)

Princesses, Witches, Dragons, and Knights, oh my!A young girl who has no recollection of who she is rescues a young boy named Remington who wants to become a knight from a wicked witch before they travel to a school called Pennyroyal Academy who train young girls to become Princesses of the Shiel...

Pennyroyal Academy (2014) by M.A. Larson