Share for friends:

Read Series: Silver Creek

by Author Laura Moore


Once Tasted (2014)

This is book #2 in the Silver Creek series. Mia Bodell and her Uncle Thomas run a vineyard in Acacia, CA. Reid Knowles has just returned home to the ranch from South Carolina. Mia and Reid avoid each other as much as possible due to an incident that happened in high school that has left Mia fe...

Once Tasted (2014) by Laura Moore