Share for friends:

Read Series: The Faraway Tree

by Author Enid Blyton


The Magic Faraway Tree (2002)

Enid Blyton’s ‘The Magic Faraway Tree’ is an imaginative and enchanting book that would be great to introduce into a Key Stage 2 classroom.The book follows on from Blyton’s first book in the series ‘The Enchanted Wood.’ The story follows three siblings - Joe, Beth and Frannie - who have discovere...

The Magic Faraway Tree (2002) by Enid Blyton

The Enchanted Wood. Enid Blyton (2007)

Joe, Beth and Franny move to the country and find an Enchanted Wood right on their doorstep. In the magic Faraway Tree live the magical characters that soon become their new friends – Moon-Face, Silky the fairy, and Saucepan Man. Together they visit the strange lands (the Roundabout Land, the Lan...

The Enchanted Wood. Enid Blyton (2007) by Enid Blyton