Share for friends:

Read Series: The Starblade Chronicles

by Author Joseph Delaney


Tom New Series Book 1 (2014)

This book was a vast improvement over the last book in the Last Apprentice series. Tom Ward is now the Spook of Chipenden since his mentor John Gregory's demise, and is generally thought to be young and inexperienced. In reality, he is depressed and lonely. A girl named Jenny comes and wants t...

Tom New Series Book 1 (2014) by Joseph Delaney