Share for friends:

Read Series: Westward Hearts

by Author Tracey Bateman


Defiant Heart (2007)

In Book One of the Westward Hearts series, orphans Fannie Caldwell and her two young siblings have spent the last three years as indentured servants under a cruel master. Desperately wanting a better

Defiant Heart (2007) by Tracey Bateman