Share for friends:

Read Series: A Lacy Steele Mystery

by Author Vanessa Gray Bartal


Morning Cup of Murder (2011)

Lacy Steele returns to her hometown after a bad breakup with her ex who strangely enough gets together with her sister, Riley. Things don't get better in Mudville when Lacy's grandmother is arrested for murder! Lacy can't understand why the detective of the police force is trying so hard to impli...

Morning Cup of Murder (2011) by Vanessa Gray Bartal