Share for friends:

Read Series: Accidentally On Purpose

by Author L.D. Davis


Worthy of Redemption (2013)

I don't even know how long it's been since I read Accidentally on Purpose that was one of those books that even after a long time you never forget. I found that by accident just yesterday that there was a sequel and I kicking myself for not checking before. Worthy of Redemption was absolutely bea...

Worthy of Redemption (2013) by L.D. Davis