Share for friends:

Read Series: Caledonia Fae

by Author India Drummond


Enemy of the Fae (2012)

In this next book Eilidh, the queen, is dealing with treachery, spies, and traitors. Along with her mate and Munro, her druid, she works to find answers to questions that are perplexing. Who can she trust, who are her enemies. She is also dealing with new revelations about the druids. This bo...

Enemy of the Fae (2012) by India Drummond

Azuri Fae (2011)

Today’s book review is for Azuri Fae by India Drummond, and it’s the second book in the Caledonia Fae Series. If you are interested, you can read my review of Blood Faerie, the first book in the series.Although both of these books follow the adventures of a female fae and a human druid, they are ...

Azuri Fae (2011) by India Drummond

Blood Faerie (2011)

3.5 StarsAs far as free books go this one was definitely on the high end of the spectrum.Eilidh is banished from the Otherworld for having the ability to cast azure magic. She mostly stays in hiding until a blood faerie starts killing people and ripping out their hearts in some crazy ritual. Ei...

Blood Faerie (2011) by India Drummond