Share for friends:

Read Series: Eight Nights

by Author Keira Andrews


Eight Nights (2007)

Lucas and Sam are college roommates and Sam's mom refuses to let Lucas be alone for the holidays. Lucas and Nate, Sam's brother, are thrown together when they are forced to share a room together. They spend the next eight days and nights getting to know each other, intimately. Through that time y...

Eight Nights (2007) by Keira Andrews