Share for friends:

Read Series: Harvest Of Dreams

by Author Merrie Destefano


Feast (2011)

Maddie MacFaddin has returned to Ticonderoga Falls, where she and her family once vacationed. Now she's hoping for a little r&r and inspiration in the wake of her crumbling marriage. But Ticonderoga Falls is also a hunting ground for the Darklings, beings who feed on the dreams of humans. The sto...

Feast (2011) by Merrie Destefano