Share for friends:

Read Series: Lizzy Gardner

by Author T.R. Ragan


A Dark Mind (2013)

T. R. Ragan's "Dark Mind" (Thomas Mercer 2014), #3 in the Lizzy Gardner series, is a look inside the mind of a demented, sick killer who revels in bringing pain to the happiest of people. Called the Lovebird Killer because his victims are couples who are madly in love, profiler Lizzy Gardner sets...

A Dark Mind (2013) by T.R. Ragan