Share for friends:

Read Series: Marshy Hope Creek

by Author Jeanette Baker


Chesapeake Summer (2007)

In this sultry sequel to Chesapeake Tide, Baker takes readers back to Marshy Hope Creek, the town where Bailey Jones has always felt like a misfit. As he plans to leave for good, hes delayed by two events: the discovery of a long-dead homicide victim on land that was his until recently, and the r...

Chesapeake Summer (2007) by Jeanette Baker