Share for friends:

Read Series: The Hunted

by Author Jordan Dane


Indigo - Das Erwachen (2014)

Lucas Darby hears voices. Unwilling to understand his sister Mia does what she thinks is best for him and sends him to a mental ward, after the death, of her and their sister Rayne's, parents.Those voices tell him to get out of there.Jordan catches an audience with her stunning characters in this...

Indigo - Das Erwachen (2014) by Jordan Dane