Share for friends:

Read Series: Undercover

by Author Jan Springer


Peppermint Creek Inn (2006)

Crippled by survivor's guilt, Sara lives deep in the Canadian wilderness. Her only companion, a mysterious stalker. Until one stormy night...when a desperate and injured fugitive forces his way into her home and straight into her wounded heart. Is he the man of her dreams? Or her worst nightmare?.

Peppermint Creek Inn (2006) by Jan Springer